ABSA Council

The council is the governing body of the ABSA International.

2017 ABSA International Council
ABSA President, Maureen O'Leary, PhD, CBSP

President

Maureen O'Leary, PhD, CBSP

Dartmouth College
maureen.o'leary@dartmouth.edu

Patrick Condreay, PhD, RBP

President-Elect

Patrick Condreay, PhD, RBP

patrick.condreay@gmail.com

Past-President, Melissa Morland, MS, CBSP

Past-President

Melissa Morland, MS, CBSP, RBP

University of Maryland
mmorland@umaryland.edu

Krista Murray, RBP, CBSP

Secretary

Krista Murray, RBP, CBSP

University of Delaware
klmurray@udel.edu

James Klenner, MSc, MPH, MPA, RBP, CBSP

Treasurer

James Klenner, MSc, MPH, MPA, RBP, CBSP

Indiana University - Purdue University, Indianapolis
jklenner@iupui.edu

Kelly Flint, RBP, CBSP, SM(NRCM)

Councilor

Kelly Flint, RBP, CBSP, SM(NRCM)

National Institutes of Health
Kelly.flint@nih.gov

Julie Johnson, PhD, CBSP

Councilor pro tem

Julie Johnson, PhD, CBSP

Kansas State University
jajohns@bri.ksu.edu

Barbara Owen, RBP, CBSP

Councilor

Barbara Owen, RBP, CBSP

barbara.owen@merck.com

David Gillum, RBP

Councilor

David Gillum, RBP

Arizona State University
david.gillum@asu.edu


Calendar Members Only